At Your Service

Real Estate Rochester NYMark Rich

Partner/Managing Director

      Project & Sales Management

We Buy Houses Rochester NYGary Miller

Partner/Managing Director

Marketing and Aquisitions

Believe it or not, Mark and Gary cannot do everything themselves! In fact, when buying or selling a property, it generally takes an entire team of industry-specific professionals to get the job done. We want you to know who is in your corner. Rest assured, you will be working with some of the best that Rochester has to offer.

  • Real Estate Attorneys

    John I. Menard, Esq.
    Van Loon-Menard
    (585) 454-0856
    jm@vanloonmenard.com
    www.vanloonmenard.com

  • Mortgage Broker

    Jerry Padilla
    Cole Taylor Mortgage
    (585) 348-9600
    jpadilla@ctmtg.com
    www.coletaylormortgage.com

  • Title & Abstract Services

    Timothy J. O’Sullivan
    Frontier Abstract and Research Services, Inc.
    tosullivan@frontierabstract.com
    www.frontierabstract.com

  • Insurance

    Orin W. Strowe
    Strowe Agency Inc.
    (585) 425-4606
    orin@stroweagencyinc.com

  • Certified Public Accountant

    Christopher C. Pratt
    CPA & Attorney at Law
    (585) 223-7430
    ccpratt@ccpratt.com

  • Credit Repair

    Greg Tilley
    Vitesse Financial
    (970) 407-9110
    greg@vitessefinancial.com
    www.vitessefinancial.com

  • Landscape Design

    Dan Gould
    Dan’s Designs
    585-598-6637

  • Plumbing

    Gary Spampinato
    Spampinato Mechanical Contractors
    (585) 671-1442
    smcontractors@frontiernet.net
    www.spampinatocontractors.com

  • Carpentry

    Mark Schoonerman
    No B.S. Carpentry
    (585) 202-6627
    nobscarpentry@yahoo.com

  • Carpet Cleaning

    Jim Baker
    Quick-Dry Carpet Care
    (585) 482-3896
    quickdry@quickdrycarpetcare.com
    www.quickdrycarpetcare.com

  • Flooring

    Dean Sisson
    (585) 303-7408
    Dean_sisson@mac.com
    www.oakwoodhardwoodfloors.com

  • Pest Management

    John Fraysier
    CastleGuard Pest Management Services
    (585) 381-0395
    john@fraysierhome.com
    www.fraysierhome.com

  • Painting

    Pete Reynolds
    Pete Reynolds Painting
    (585) 576-5807

  • Garbage Removal

    Als Maintenance (ask for Jenn)
    (585) 247-2570
    alsmaintenance@rochester.rr.com